Mr. Roy Hill


SIXTH ROW. LEFT TO RIGHT: Robert McMillian, Orville Gentry, Don Dye, John Reeves, Bud Morris, Larry Pierson, Ronald McCoy, Martin Bohn, William Dingus. FIFTH ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Ronald Brundige Donald Brundige, Harold Holt, Donald Carter, Harold Isenhour, Bill Bogart, Jerry Younts, Larry Gove. FOURTH ROW. LEFT TO RIGHT: Harold Braley. Wallace McGinnis, Charles Pharis, Bob Stegall, Floyd McCoy. Nile Carrothers, Dick Jones, Harold Hatfield, Larry Sherwood. THIRD ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Fred Thomas, Jim Hurt, Kenny Boone, Donald McGinnis, Sherman Brady, Joe Donaldson, Dean O'Dell, Victor Blackmore. Larry Grahm. SECOND ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Ronald Waitley, Gary Clevenger, Roger Prichett, J. D. Power, Bernard Liverman, Jerry Dingus, James Chenault. Jack Anderson. David Crouse. FIRST ROW, LEFT TO RIGHT: Mr. Roy Hill, Sponsor; Fred Isenhour, Huber O'Dell, Jim Keen, Jim Miller, Donald Bogart. Earl Waltrip.

Air Jordan 4 online Zapatos Jordan WMNS Nike Free FN 5.0 Canada Goose online Jordan 4 Shoes for Sale New Balance 999 Zapatillas Running 2016 Nike Air Max 2016 US Shop Adidas CC GAZELLE BOOST Nike Air Jordan Low Moncler Jackets Outlet Nike Air Max Online 20K nike flyknit racer online Adidas Stan Smith Schuhe online Adidas Ultra Boost Nike Air Zoom Structure 19 Air Jordan 13 Sneakers Adidas Superstar Nike Air Force 1 AF1 Nike Air Max 2016 Cheap

F F A Officers


Donald Bogart……?Treasurer 

Earl Waltrip…………. Sentinel

Huber O'Dell……? Secretary


Jim Miller…………?span style="mso-spacerun: yes; mso-bidi-font-size: 8.0pt; font-family: Comic Sans MS">  Vice-President

Jim Keen………………  President

Fred Isenhour……?Recorder





Home Page